RDA Goldfields Esperance

In Western Australia, the RDA network comprises nine regional RDA Committees which are non-profit community incorporated associations, based in the following regions:

  • Goldfields Esperance
  • Great Southern
  • Kimberley
  • Mid West
  • Peel
  • Perth
  • Pilbara
  • South West
  • Wheatbelt

A map of the WA RDA Committee boundaries can be found at: https://www.rda.gov.au/rda_map_wa_2020.pdf

RDA Chairs and Committee members contribute their time and have a personal commitment to working in partnership with all levels of government for the benefit of their local and regional communities.

Each RDA Committee receives funding from the Australian Government and uses these funds for approved projects, employing staff, undertaking administrative operations and to implement the RDA Charter.